Ampersand SALES REPS BY Region

 

British columbia, Alberta, 
Yukon,
Nunavut

Mailing Address: 2440 Viking Way, Richmond, BC, V6V 1N2
Phone: 604-448-7111, Toll-Free 1-800-561-8583
Fax 604-448-7118, Toll-Free 888-323-7118

Ali Hewitt 604-448-7166 alih@ampersandinc.ca
Dani Farmer 604-448-7168 danif@ampersandinc.ca
Jessica Price 604-448-7170 jessicap@ampersandinc.ca


vancouver island

Lorna MacDonald
Phone: 
250-382-1058
Fax: 888-323-7118
Email: lornam@ampersandinc.ca


Alberta,
Manitoba,
Saskatchewan,
NWT

Judy Parker
Phone: 204-837-4374
Fax: 866-276-2599
Email: judyp@ampersandinc.ca


ontario

Head Office

Mailing Address: Suite 213, 321 Carlaw Avenue, Toronto, ON, M4M 2S1
Phone: 416-703-0666, Toll-Free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745, Toll-Free: 866-849-3819

Saffron Beckwith Ext. 124 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca
Morgen Young Ext. 128 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca
Laureen Cusack Ext. 120 laureenc@ampersandinc.ca
Vanessa Di Gregorio Ext. 122 vanessad@ampersandinc.ca
Laura MacDonald Ext. 122 lauram@ampersandinc.ca
Evette Sintichakis Ext. 121 evettes@ampersandinc.ca
Jenny Enriquez Ext. 126 jennye@ampersandinc.ca
 


Jenny Enriquez
Phone: 416-703-0666 Ext. 126, Toll-Free: 866-736-5620
Fax: 416-703-4745  
Email: jennye@ampersandinc.ca

quebec,
new brunswick,
Nova Scotia,
P.e.i.
Newfoundland &
Labrador